Asian Dan


Miike Snow x Sinden

Sinden does a tasteful and good job taking Miike Snow’s “Silvia” (a track that I feel is perfect and should remain untouched) and turning it into a dancefloor friendly track. The “Silvia” single/remixes is out 1.25.2010.

Miike Snow – Silvia (Sinden Remix)



Rate this post:

A-Trak’s Infinity +1

Infinity +1:

01 Intro / John Dahlbäck: “Sidewalk”
02 KIM: “Party Machini”
03 Laurent Wolf: “The Crow”
04 Farley Jackmaster Funk: “Love Can’t Turn Around” (Lifelike Remix)
05 MSTRKRFT [ft. N.O.R.E.]: “Bounce” (A-Trak Remix)
06 Donnis: “Party Works”
07 Kid Sister: “Life on TV”
08 Sébastien Tellier: “Kilometer” (A-Trak Remix)
09 The Golden Filter: “Solid Gold”
10 Bag Raiders: “Nil By Mouth” (Knightlife Remix)
11 Holy Ghost!: “Hold On”
12 DJ Mehdi: “Pocket Piano” (Joakim Remix)
13 Midnight Juggernauts: “Shadows”
14 Gonzales: “Working Together” (Boys Noize Dub Mix)
15 Soundstream: “Freakin”
16 Little Boots: “Stuck on Repeat” (Fake Blood Remix)
17 Housemeister: “What You Want” (Siriusmo Remix)
18 A-Trak: “Say Whoa” (DJ Spinna Remix)
19 Dam-Funk: “Galactic Fun”
20 Alexander Robotnick: “Problèmes d’Amour”
21 James Yuill: “This Sweet Love” (Prins Thomas Sneaky Edit)

The Fader x A-Trak x Serato Contest – Win an A-Trak Serato Running Man Picture Disk

A-Trak Infinity +1 Tour Dates after the jump.

[Read more]

Rate this post:

Machines Don’t Care

I’m a little behind with my blogging, but here is a crazy collaboration that I just found out about, Machines Don’t Care. It is a project centered around Herve and Sinden along with djs/producers Drop The Lime, Detboi, Trevor Loveys, Toddla T, Affie Yusuf and Fake Blood. It should be an interesting mix of talents.

Machines Don’t Care – On a Roll Man (Herve, Trevor Loveys and Affie Yusef)

Check out this 12 minute mini mix of their album set to be released in July:
Machines Don’t Care – 12 Minnute Mini Mix

Machines Don’t Care Myspace

Rate this post: