Asian Dan


The Bloody Beetroots “Romborama” 8.25.2009

Dim Mak Presents August 25, 2009, The Bloody Beetroots “Romborama” – a 20 track magnum opus crafted by Mr. Bob Rifo & Tommy Tea. An album that comes at you hard and spans numerous genres. An album that says fuck you to everyone. Check out this tune featuring a fellow Italian, Cecile – a dark and trippy tune that takes you on a journey through the Beetroots’ more contemplative and musical side while still retaining that split at the seams energy. I cannot wait. <3 u Bob & Tommy. [audio:] The Bloody Beetroots - Have Mercy On Us (ft. Cécile) The Bloody Beetroots – “Romborama” Tracklist :

01. Romborama (ft. All Leather)
02. Have Mercy On Us (ft. Cécile)
03. Storm
04. Awesome (Feat. The Cool Kids)
05. Cornelius
06. It’s Better A DJ On 2 Turntables
07. Talkin’ In My Sleep (ft. Lisa Kekaula)
08. 2nd Streets Have No Name (ft. Beta Bow)
09. Butter
10. Warp 1.9 (ft. Steve Aoki)
11. Fucked From Above 1985
12. Theolonius
13. Yeyo (ft. Rawman)
14. Little Stars (ft. Vicarious Bliss)
15. Warp 7.7 (Feat. Steve Aoki)
16. Make Me Blank (ft. J. Davey)
17. House In
18. Mother
19. I Love The Bloody Beetroots
20. Anacletus

Rate this post: