Asian Dan


Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix: Album Details

Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix will be out May 25 in Europe and out the 26th surprisingly on Glassnote in the US, a tiny indie label. The first single will be “Lisztomania” Tracklist below, looks like no “Twenty-One One Zero”, let’s hope there are more epic tracks like that on the album.

Phoenix – Twenty-One One Zero

Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix Tracklist:

01 Lisztomania
02 1901
03 Fences
04 Love Like A Sunset Pt. 1
05 Love Like A Sunset Pt. 2
06 Lasso
07 Rome
08 Countdown
09 Girlfriend
10 Armistice

“Twenty-One One Zero” Video after the jump.

[Read more]

Rate this post: