Asian Dan


2010 From Warp Records

Twenty-Ten is here and here is some exciting new music from one of my favorite labels of all time, Warp Records. These are some tracks off a new compilation entitled “2010 From Warp Records” – Nice Nice is a Portland, Oregon based duo band and Gonjasufi is a California artist who has gotten a little help from a fellow Californian producer, Flying Lotus. Check out and download these tracks below and head over to another new track by The Hundred In The Hands

Buy the new compilation on to hear some new tracks by Flying Lotus, Pivot, and Hudson Mohawke.

Nice Nice -See Waves

Gonjasufi – Ancestors (Produced by Flying Lotus)

Rate this post:

Kitsuné Maison 8: The Chic & Nice Issue Minimix

Kitsuné Maison 8: The Chic & Nice Issue (Mixed by JBAG)

Kitsuné Maison 8: The Chic & Nice Issue – Out 11.6.2009
01 French Horn Rebellion – Up All Night
02 The Drums – Let’s Go Surfing
03 Siriusmo – High Together
04 Le Corps Mince de Françoise – Something Golden
05 Midnight Juggernauts – This New Technology
06 Heartsrevolution – Dance Till Dawn
07 Logo – Junocide
08 Two Door Cinema Club – I Can Talk (Moulinex remix)
09 Slagsmåklubben – Brutal Weapons
10 Beni – Maximus (Harvard Bass remix)
11 AMWE – Friction Between The Lovers
12 Jolie Cherie – Star
13 Chew Lips – Salt Air (Alex Kapranos remix)
14 Delphic – This Momentary
15 Memory Tapes – Bicycle
16 Parallels – Find The Fire
17 Nottee – Control
18 Crystal Fighters – I Love London
19 My Tiger My Timing – I Am The Sound

Rate this post: