Asian Dan


Tiga : Planet E (feat. Hudson Mohawke)

Tiga and Hudmo team up for the fun little tune “Planet E” of off Tiga’s final installment in his trilogy of albums entitled ” No Fantasy Required” out March 5. The two tap into classic “rave” vibes with the full on Altern8 synths stabs and absurd club lyrics that you can only expect from Tiga.

No Fantasy Required:

01 No Fantasy Required
02 Make Me Fall in Love [co-prod. Matthew Dear, ft. Jake Shears]
03 3 Rules [co-prod. Matthew Dear]
04 Having So Much Fun [co-prod. Matthew Dear]
05 Tell Me Your Secret
06 Always [ft. Paranoid London]
07 Planet E [ft. Hudson Mohawke]
08 Plush
09 Bugatti
10 Don’t Break My Heart
11 Blondes Have More Fun

No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Tiga : Planet E (feat. Hudson Mohawke)”