Asian Dan


NYLON Guys Presents Asian Dan “URL IRL” Mix

Artwork by

NYLON Guys were kind enough to invite me to make the inaugural mix to their new mixtape series. I put together this 45 min mixtape entitled “URL IRL” featuring some tunes I have been listening to these past few weeks. Enjoy and head over to to check out a brief Q&A.


Asian Dan “URL IRL” Tracklist:

1. Daft Punk – Short Circuit (David Rudnick Long Circuit Edit)
2. Kavinsky – ProtoVision (Blood Orange Remix)
3. Destiny’s Child – Nuclear
4. Holy Ghost! – It Gets Dark
5. !!! – Slyd
6. King Louie – Val Venis (Instrumental)
7. Jame xx – Touch Me (feat. Yasmin)
8. Justin Timberlake – Suit & Tie (Julio Bashmore Remix)
9. Dusky – Muriel
10. Duke Dumont – Need U (100%) feat. A*M*E*
11. Myd – Freaky Andy
12. Sinjin Hawke – Prom Nite
13. Feadz & Kito – Wettex (Cashmere Cat Remix)
14. Obey City – Heli Pad
15. Velour – Booty Slammer
16. A$AP Rocky – Wild For The Night Feat. Skrillex

No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “NYLON Guys Presents Asian Dan “URL IRL” Mix”