Asian Dan



The BODY HIGH posse graces the web with an early Xmas present, a 7-track free compilation of Exclusives from their roster of artists including Jim-E Stack, Jerome LOL, and Samo Sound Boy. Download, enjoy and share.

Download: BODY HIGH : Exclusives 2012

1. Myrryrs – Vapors
2. DJ Sliink – Put Cha Back In It (The Rhythm Method Mix)
3. Samo Sound Boy & Floyd Campbell – 12 Min
4. Jerome LOL – House Track 4 Sam
5. DJ Sliink – Emergency (Delivery Remix)
6. Kirko Bangz – Drank In My Cup (Jim-E Stack Remix)
7. Pipes – No Tea

No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “BODY HIGH : EXCLUSIVES 2012”