Asian Dan


Asian Dan Presents Jean Nipon “International Meek” Mix

Jean Nipon is releasing a his “International Meek” EP on 1.10.2011 on Institubes featuring 2 new tracks and 2 remixes by Tony Senghore and French Fries. In honor of this new EP here is brand new 30 min mix by Mr. Nipon. Definitely a treat that I have been looking forward to for quite a while especially with such great mixes that are circulating on the web by him like the Asian Dan Presents Jean Nipon “No Sex Last Night” Minimix. I will let this new mix’s tracklist speak for itself as Jean Nipon delves deep into House. Enjoy!

Download: Jean Nipon – International Meek Mix (
Jean Nipon – International Meek Mix (

International Meek Release 1.15.2011 Party Flyer

Jean Nipon “International Meek” Mix Tracklist:
1 French Fries & Chaos In The Cbd – “With You”
2 Joseph capriati – Mikrobiotik (massi DL remix)
3 Savage skull – watching U watching me
4 Joeysuki & firebeatz – hidden sound
5 Mustang – dickreverse ( sam tiba & canblaster remix)
6 2unlimited – Jump 4 joy (Armand Van Helden remix)
7 Camel – zigzag ( mowgli remix)
8 Cevin fisher – freak come out
9 ### 4 ( hobo remix)
10 The goonies – suave
11 Drop the lime – hot as hell ( para one remix)
12 Tony senghore-burnin ( senghore you got me rmx)
13 The untouchables – dance to the rhythm
14 Jean nipon – stamina
15 Kidkut – i love
16 Ramadanman – work them
17 Riva star – more ( kink remix)
18 Sebastien leggier – indian shot
19 Jesper Dahlbäck & Thomas P. Heckmann – Bloody Snow 1

Jean Nipon “International Meek” EP Tracklist:
1. Cairo
2. Cairo (Tony Senghore Remix)
3. Stamina
4. Stamina (French Fries Remix)

One Comment, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Asian Dan Presents Jean Nipon “International Meek” Mix”