Asian Dan


Palms Out Summer of Sound 01: FOAMO

Foamo kills it as usual. A bunch of new remixes and production/collabs featured in this mix.

Palms Out Summer of Sound 01: FOAMO

Tracklist after the jump!


Project Pat – Keep It Hood (Bird Peterson Remix)
Major Lazer – Supahype (Sticky K Remix)
The Faint – Machine in The Ghost (Djedjotronic Remix)
Lee Mortimer & Foamo – Its Going Down
Kill The Noise & Foamo – Work it
Black Noise – Knock You Out (Andy George Remix)
Jaimie Fanatic – Programmed
Cat House – Animal (Lee Mortimer Remix)
Man Like Me – London Town (Foamo Remix)
Redlight & Ben Westbeech – Do It All Again
Franz Ferdinand – No You Girls (Foamo Remix)
Frankmusik – Better Off As 2 (A1 Bassline Remix)
DJ Gant-Man – Juke Dat Girl (Nadastrom Remix / Foamo Edit)
Blackfinger – Up Middle Finger (Supra1 Remix)
Diplo & Laidback Luke – Hey! (Foamo Remix)
Detboi – Whine Ya Body
Radioclit – Divine Gosa (Kevstar Latin Remix)
The Whip – Dive Bomb (Mumdance Remix)
Mowgli – Sequencer
Daniel Papini – Church of Nonsense
Renaissance Man – Spraycan
Metronomy – Radio Ladio (Radioclit Remix)
Alvaro – Rock the Festival
Zinc – Blunt Edge
Felix Da Housecat – Kickdrum
Raffertie – Antisocial (B.Rich Remix)
La Roux – Bulletproof (Foamo Remix)
Mystery Jets – 2 Doors Down (Foamo Remix)

No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Palms Out Summer of Sound 01: FOAMO”