Asian Dan


Jim Lidell

New Jamie Lidell Track, rehearsing with Gonzalez on the Rhodes.

Jamie Lidell – Jim to be released on April 29 on Warp Records:

01 Another Day
02 Wait for Me
03 Out of My System
04 All I Wanna Do
05 Little Bit of Feel Good
06 Figured Me Out
07 Hurricane
08 Green Light
09 Where D’You Go
10 Rope of Sand

Lidell improvising and beat boxing with Max/Msp. Robotronic-funk.
Jamie Lidell – Live@Ether Festival 2004

One Comment, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Jim Lidell”