Asian Dan


Bullion : It’s All in Sound

Bullion is fully embracing his Malcolm McLaren/Brian Eno/David Sylvian/David Byrne on his next EP “Love Me Oh Please Love Me”. The first tune “It’s All in Sound” is a straight up nod to those weird-pop guru’s of the 80s. The “Love Me Oh Please Love Me” EP is out May 5

No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Bullion : It’s All in Sound”