Asian Dan


Does It Offend You, Yeah? Album Details

The band will release ‘You Have No Idea What You’re Getting Yourself Into’ on March 17.

The band got help from Interpol and Muse producer Rich Costey, and features the following tracklisting:

’Battle Royale’
‘With A Heavy Heart (I Regret To Inform You)’
‘We Are Rockstars’
‘Dawn Of The Dead’
‘Doomed Now’
‘60 Ft Octopus’
‘Let’s Make Out’
‘Being Bad Feels Pretty Good’
‘Weird Science’

Bloc Party – The Prayer (Does It Offend You, Yeah? Remix)
Why are Bloc Party remixes always better than the original?

Does It Offend You, Yeah? Myspace

Off topic, peep it.
The Origins of No Wave on Pitchfork

No Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Does It Offend You, Yeah? Album Details”