Asian Dan


Surkin BBC Radio 1: 20 Min Mix

Download: Surkin BBC Radio 1: 20 Min Mix

Tracklist after the jump.

Jamie Fanatic – What’s Happening To Ya (Way Wut’s Zpping Remix) [ Mad Decent]
Planet Patrol – Play at your own Risk [Drum Loop]
Bobmo – Turn on Cop Out [Institubes]
Renaissance Man – What is Guru (Rivastarr Remix) [Sound Pellegrino]
The Juan MacLean – One Day (Surkin Remix)
Mike Dunn – Deep Down (Afrojack Remix)
Plastique de Reve – Resist ft Radical Cheerleader [DFA]
Bobo – Back from the Grave [Institubes]
Armand Van Helden – Hear My Name
Boys Noize – Starter [Boysnoise Records]
Laidback Luke – Need Your Loving [Mixmash]
Life Like – Disco Machine [Drum Loop]
Devone – Energy (Surkin Edit)
Toadally Krossed Out – Toads Theme (Surkin Edit) [Mad Decent]
Surkin – Untitled

2 Comments, Comment or Ping

Reply to “Surkin BBC Radio 1: 20 Min Mix”